Holiday Hours

Open Tuesday Dec 19 11 - 6
Open Sunday Dec 24 11 - 5
Closed Monday Dec 25
Closed Tuesday Dec 26
Closed Wednesday Dec 27
Open Thursday Dec 28 12 - 5
Open Friday Dec 29 12 - 5
Open Saturday Dec 30 11 - 6
Closed Sunday Dec 31
Closed Monday Jan 1
Closed Tuesday Jan 2

Hours

Sunday  11 - 5
Monday  11 - 5
Tuesday  closed
Wednesday  11 - 6
Thursday  11 - 6
Friday  11 - 6
Saturday  11- 6

Contact Us

hello@goodomenshop.com
605-525-0901

 

Visit us

34 Sixth Street
New Westminster, BC